Metal packing se
Ceramic packing
Plastic filler s
Ceramic ball ser
The acid tempera
Water Treatment
Zeolite
Tower internals
Catalyst
Activated carbon
Honeycomb cerami
Catalyst protect
Desulfur tower p
Washing tower hi
Naphthalene remo
High oil absorpt
Efficient fine s
Sulfuric acid st
Special adsorben
· Mobile:13879902818
· Tel:0799-6236818
· Fax:0799-6236818
· E-mail:jfhg@pxjfhg.com
· Add: The Pingxiang National Development Zone Industrial Park
About Us  
    Pingxiang jinfeng chemical packing co., LTD., founded in 2002, is located in the state-level economic development zone, pingxiang in jiangxi province in 320 and 319 national road interchange, adjacent to shanghai-kunming highway, zhejiang-jiangxi railway, transportation is very convenient.
    The company mainly produces ceramic, metal and plastic material of chemical packing and tower internal parts, products widely used in petroleum, chemical, fertilizer, metallurgy, electric power, coal chemical industry, sulfuric acid, pharmaceutical industry, environment protection, etc.
    Since its inception, has been committed to the r&d of industrial ceramic products, establishing the close cooperation relations with many domestic colleges and universities, to provide powerful guarantee for the innovation of the company's products, and won many national invention patent.With reliable quality and sincere service users get the praise and praise.
    In order to strengthen the management, in line with international standards, the enterprise passed ISO9001: quality management system certification, established a perfect quality assurance system, to ensure product quality.To meet the special requirements of users, can be targeted to design and provide installation and debugging, technical advice, technical services, personnel training, etc.
    High quality products, good brand image, as well as perfect service solution, cannot leave the jinfeng chemicals "innovative and enterprising, people-oriented" business philosophy.Under the guidance of our corporate philosophy, through jinfeng chemicals to the tireless efforts of all staff unite as one, now the company has become a set research and development, production, marketing in an integrated chemical filler, tower internal parts manufacturers.
    We will, as always, adhering to the "innovative and enterprising, people-oriented" concept, and the social from all walks of life absolute sincerity cooperation, with high quality products return the trust and support of customers, contribute to the harmonious development of chemical industry packing.

 

Copyright @ 2012-2013 版权所有:缅甸锦利国际赌场-13099606663 Tell: 0799-6236818 Fax:0799-6236818 E-mail:jfhg@pxjfhg.com
经营许可证编号:Pingxiang City Jinfeng Chemical Packing Co., Ltd. 设计&推广:赣西网络 国家计算机病毒应急处理中心

金属填料系列
陶瓷填料系列
塑料填料系列
瓷球系列
耐酸耐温砖、板、管
水处理系列
分子筛
塔内件
催化剂
活性炭
蜂窝陶瓷
催化剂保护剂
脱硫塔填料
洗涤塔高效填料
脱萘剂(活性炭)
高效吸油剂
精硫塔高效填料
硫酸规整填料
特种吸附剂
· 手 机:13879902818
· 电 话:0799-7066993 7066918
· 传 真:0799-7066918
· E-mail:jfhg@pxjfhg.com
· 地 址: 江西省萍乡国家级开发区工业园
走进金丰  

    萍乡市金丰化工填料有限公司成立于2002年,座落在江西省萍乡市国家级经济开发区,位于320与319国道交汇处,紧邻沪昆高速公路、浙赣铁路,交通十分便利。
    公司主要生产陶瓷、金属、塑料三大材质的化工填料及塔内件,产品广泛应用于石油、化工、化肥、冶炼、电力、煤化工、硫酸、制药、环保等行业。
    自成立以来,一直致力于工业陶瓷产品的研发,与国内多所高校建立密切合作关系,为公司产品的创新提供有力保障,并获多项国家发明专利。以可靠的质量和诚信服务得到用户的好评和赞誉。
    为了强化管理,与国际接轨,企业通过ISO9001:质量管理体系认证,建立了完善的质量保证体系,确保产品质量。为满足用户的特殊要求,可以进行针对性设计并提供安装调试、技术咨询、技术服务、人员培训等业务。
    优质的产品、良好的品牌形象、以及完善的服务解决方案,都离不开金丰化工“创新进取、以人为本”的经营理念。在企业理念的引领下,经过金丰化工全体员工团结一心的不懈努力,现在公司已成为了集研发、生产、销售于一体的综合性化工填料、塔内件生产制造商。
    我们将一如既往地秉承“创新进取、以人为本”的理念,与社会各界精诚合作,以优质的产品回赠广大客户的信赖与支持,为化工填料行业和谐发展作出贡献。

Copyright @ 2012-2013 版权所有:萍乡市金丰化工填料有限公司 Tell: 0799-7066993 7066918 Fax:0799-7066918 E-mail:jfhg@pxjfhg.com
经营许可证编号:萍乡市金丰化工填料有限公司 设计&推广:赣西网络 国家计算机病毒应急处理中心

赣公网安备 36030202000087号